Speakers 2013

mtm2013smallbanner

JMBM’s 23rd Annual Meet the Money 2013

John Alderson
John Alderson
Development Director
Westfield Corporation
JAlderson@westfield.com

Frank Anderson
Frank Anderson
President
Anderson Hospitality Consultants LLC
frankaanderson@gmail.com

Bruce Baltin
Bruce Baltin
Senior Vice President
PKF Consulting
bruce.baltin@pkfc.com

Peter Berk
Peter Berk
President
PMZ Realty Capital
Berk@pmzcapital.com

Robert Braun
Robert Braun
Partner
Jeffer Mangels Butler & Mitchell LLP
rbraun@jmbm.com

Vail Brown
Vail Brown
Vice President, Global Sales & Marketing
STR
vail@str.com

Angelique Brunner
Angelique Brunner
President
EB5 Capital
ABrunner@EB5Capital.com

Mark Burden
Mark Burden
President & CEO
Rim Hospitality
mburden@rimhospitality.com

Jim Butler
Jim Butler
Chair, Global Hospitality Group(r)
Jeffer Mangels Butler & Mitchell LLP
JButler@jmbm.com

Michael Cahill
Michael Cahill
CEO and Founder
Hospitality Real Estate Counselors
mcahill@hrec.com

C. Clark
Rich Clark
Managing Director
Arthur J. Gallagher Risk Management Services, Inc.
rich_clark@ajg.com

Marty Collins
Marty Collins
CEO
Gatehouse Capital Corporation
collinsm@gatehousecapital.com

Mathew Comfort
Mathew Comfort
Executive Vice President, Capital Markets
Jones Lang LaSalle Hotels
mathew.comfort@am.jll.com

Peter Connolly
Peter Connolly
Executive Vice President- Operations & Development
Hostmark Hospitality Group
pconnolly@hostmark.com

Kenneth Cruse
Kenneth Cruse
President & Chief Executive Officer
Sunstone Hotel Investors, Inc.
KCruse@sunstonehotels.com

Alison Cumberland
Alison Cumberland
Senior Vice President
Marriott International Hotels
alison.cumberland@marriott.com

Geoff Davis
Geoff Davis
President
HREC Investment Advisors
gdavis@hrec.com

Patrick Deming
Patrick Deming
Managing Director
Eastdil Secured
PDeming@EastdilSecured.com

Kevin Donahue
Kevin Donahue
Senior Managing Director
C-III Capital Partners
kdonahue@c3cp.com

Douglas Dreher
Douglas Dreher
President & CEO
The Hotel Group
ddreher@thehotelgroup.com

Mark Elliott
Mark Elliott
Senior Managing Director
Hodges Ward Elliott, Inc.
melliott@hwehotels.com

Jonathan Falik
Jonathan Falik
Senior Managing Director
BGC Real Estate Capital Partners
jfalik@bgcpartners.com

Patrick Feltes
Patrick Feltes
Vice President, Hospitality Finance
GE Capital Franchise Finance
Patrick.Feltes@ge.com

Mark Fluent
Mark Fluent
Head of CRE Banking- Western Region
Deutsche Bank AG
Mark.Fluent@db.com

Rick Frank
Rick Frank
Chief Investment Officer
Pillar Hotels & Resorts
rick.frank@pillarhotels.com

Brad Gaskins
Brad Gaskins
Principal
The McIntosh Group
bgaskins@themcintoshgroup.com

Abid Gilani
Abid Gilani
Senior Vice President, Mortgage Banking
Marriott International
Abid.Gilani@marriott.com

Angela Gonzalex-Rowe
Angela Gonzalez-Rowe
President
Latino Hotel & Restaurant Association
Angels@latinohotelassociation.com

Larry W. Grantham, Jr.
Larry W. Grantham, Jr.
Managing Director
Karlin Real Estate, LLC
Larry@Karlinop.com

Richard Green
Richard Green
Director
USC Lusk Center for Real Estate
richardkg@usc.edu

Anne Hampton
Anne Hampton
Vice President
Wells Fargo Bank Capital Finance
anne.g.hampton@wellsfargo.com

Seth Grossman
Seth Grossman
Managing Director
Meridian Capital Group
skgrossman@meridiancapital.com

Greg Hartmann
Greg Hartmann
Executive Vice President
Jones Lang LaSalle Hotels
greg.hartmann@am.jll.com

Reginald Heard
Reginald Heard
President & Chief Executive Officer
Bankers One Capital
RHeard@bankers1capital.com

Kate Henriksen
Kate Henriksen
Senior Vice President Investment and Portfolio Analysis
RLJ Lodging Trust
khenriksen@rljlodgingtrust.com

Catherine Holmes
Catherine Holmes
Partner, Global Hospitality Group
Jeffer Mangels Butler & Mitchell LLP

Kris Hudson
Kris Hudson
Staff Reporter
Wall Street Journal
kris.hudson@wsj.com

Andrew Ingraham
Andrew Ingraham
President & Chief Executive Officer
NABHOOD
horizons@gate.net

Ali Kasikci
Ali Kasikci
Regional Managing Director, North America
Orient Express Hotels
ali@bentleymgt.com

Morris Lasky
Morris Lasky
Conference Chairman
The Lodging Conference 2013
MLasky@aol.com

Bonnie Lewkowicz
Bonnie Lewkowicz
Access Northern California
Bonnie@AccessNCA.org

Kevin Mahoney
Kevin Mahoney
Chief Operating Officer
Stonebridge Companies
kmahoney@sbcos.com

Guy Maisnik
Guy Maisnik
Partner
Jeffer Mangels Butler & Mitchell LLP
GMaisnik@JMBM.com

Kelley McLaren
Kelley McLaren
Managing Director, Receiver Services
Trigild, Inc.
Kelley.McLaren@Trigild.com.

Suzanne Mellen
Suzanne Mellen
Senior Managing Director
HVS
smellen@hvs.com

Joseph McCarthy
Joseph McCarthy
Principal
American Dream Fund, LLC
jmccarthy@adreamfund.com

Michael Mohr
Michael Mohr
Principal
MetWest Ventures LLC
MMohr@MetWestVentures.com

Thomas Morone
Thomas Morone
Principal
Warnick Company
tmorone@warnickco.com

Gregory Mount
Gregory Mount
President
Richfield Hospitality, Inc.
gmount@richfield.com

Paul Novak
Paul Novak
Executive Director, Lodging Acquisitions
Whitman | Peterson
Paul@whitmanpeterson.com

Joe Nowicki
Joe Nowicki
Managing Director
Chatham Financial
JNowicki@chathamfinancial.com

David Oliver
David Oliver
Senior Vice President
360VOX Asset Management
David.Oliver@ivanhoecambridge.com

Martin Orlick
Martin Orlick
Jeffer Mangels Butler & Mitchell LLP
morlick@jmbm.com

Christopher Pfohl
Christopher Pfohl
SVP, New Business Dev & Acquisitions
Pyramid Hotel Group
CPfohl@Pyramidhotelgroup.com

Thomas Prins
Thomas Prins
Principal
Gemstone Hotels & Resorts LLC
tprins@gemstoneresorts.com

Alan Reay
Alan Reay
President
Atlas Hospitality Group
alan@atlashospitality.com

Samuel Reynolds
Samuel Reynolds
SVP Development
Apple REIT Companies
sreynolds@applereit.com

Douglas Rigoni
Douglas Rigoni
Executive Vice President, Chief Operating Officer
Coast Hotels & Resorts USA
dr@coasthotelsusa.com

Brian K. Rodgers
Brian K. Rodgers
Vice President, Development
Wyndham Hotel Group
brian.rodgers@wyn.com

Chris Russell
Chris Russell
Chief Executive Officer
Pillar Hotels and Resorts
Chris.Russell@pillarhotels.com

Dupree Scovell
Dupree Scovell
Managing Director
Woodbine Investment Corporation
DScovell@woodbineinvestment.com

Kevin Semon
Kevin Semon
Vice President-Special Servicing Manager
PNC Bank / Midland Loan Services
kevin.semon@midlandls.com

Robert Stiles
Robert Stiles
Principal & Managing Director
Robert Douglas
rstiles@robert-douglas.com

John Strauss
John Strauss
Managing Director
Jones Lang LaSalle
John.Strauss@am.jll.com

Kyle Strigenz
Kyle Strigenz
Chief Investment Officer
First Pathway Partners
kstrigenz@firstpathway.com

Brian Su
Brian Su
Artisan Business Group
info@artisanbusinessgroup.com

David Sudeck
David Sudeck
Of Counsel
JMBM
dsu@jmbm.com

Adam Valente
Adam Valente
Managing Director
RockBridge
AValente@RockBridgecapital.com

Stephen Van
Stephen Van
President & CEO
Prism Hotels & Resorts
steve.van@prismhotels.com

Jack Westergom
Jack Westergom
Managing Director
Manhattan Hospitality Advisors, Inc.
jwestergom@manhattanhospitalityadvisors.com

Homer Williams
Homer Williams
Chairman
Williams & Dame Development, Inc.
Homer@WDDcorp.com

Sam Winterbottom
Sam Winterbottom
Senior Managing Director
Newmark Grubb Knight Frank
swinterbottom@ngkf.com

Mark Woodworth
Mark Woodworth
President
PKF Hospitality Research
Mark.Woodworth@pkfc.com

Craig Wrench
Craig Wrench
President & CEO
Washington Real Estate Holdings, LLC
cwrench@waholdings.com