Speakers 2010

JMBM’s 20th annual Meet the Money® 2010

Adler, Arthur
Arthur Adler
Managing Director & CEO, Americas
Jones Lang LaSalle Hotels
arthur.adler@am.jll.com

Arabia, John
John V. Arabia
Managing Director
Green Street Advisors
jarabia@greenstreetadvisors.com

Arne Arnesen
Senior Managing Director
Rockwood Capital Corporation
aarnesen@rockwoodcap.com

Balazs, Edward
Edward Balazs
Managing Director
Eurohypo AG
ebalazs@ehus.com

Baltin, Bruce
Bruce Baltin
Senior Vice President
PKF Consulting
Bruce.Baltin@pkfc.com

Berg, Peggy
Peggy Berg
President
Highland Group
PBerg@Highland-Group.net

Berins, David
David A. Berins
Managing Partner
Berins & Co LLC
DBerins@berinsco.com

Braun, Robert
Robert Braun
Partner
Jeffer Mangels Butler & Marmaro LLP
RBraun@jmbm.com

Brome, Jackie
Jackie Brome
Senior Vice President, Director
Berkadia Commercial Mortgage LLC
jackie.brome@berkadia.com

Brown, Scott
Scott C. Brown
Chief Executive Officer – Co-Founder
ABA Development, LLC
scott@abadevelopment.com

Burden, Mark
Mark F. Burden
President & Chief Executive Officer
Rim Hospitality
MBurden@RimHospitality.com

Cahill, Michael
Michael Cahill
Chief Executive Officer & Founder
HREC
MCahill@hrec.com

Christensen, Chad
Chad Christensen
Vice President
Washington Real Estate Holdings, LLC
cchristensen@waholdings.com

Ciraldo, Dana
Dana Ciraldo
President & CEO
Lodgian Inc.
DCiraldo@Lodgian.com

Collins, Marty
Marty Collins
President
Gatehouse Capital
collinsm@gatehousecapital.com

Connolly, Peter
Peter D. Connolly
EVP Operations & Development
Hostmark Hospitality Group
pconnolly@hostmark.com

Corcoran, Thomas
Thomas Corcoran
Chairman of the Board
FelCor Lodging Trust Incorporated
tcorcoran@felcor.com

Corrado, William
William Corrado
Director
Citi
william.m.corrado@citi.com

Cox, David
David Cox
President
FNTC America Trust Company
david.cox@fntcamerica.com

Cumberland, Alison
Alison Cumberland
Vice President, Hotel Development
Marriott International, Inc.
Alison.Cumberland@Marriott.com

Dallas, Jeffrey T.
Jeffrey T. Dallas
Senior Vice President, Business Development
Wyndham Hotel Group
Jeff.Dallas@WyndhamWorldwide.com

Dazzio, Russell
Russell A. Dazzio
Co-Chairman
R&R Global Hospitality Group
RDazzio@RR-Global.com

Deming, Patrick
Patrick Deming
Managing Director
Eastdil Secured
pdeming@eastdilsecured.com

Depatie, Michael
Michael A. Depatie
President & Chief Executive Officer
Kimpton Hotel & Restaurant Group, LLC
Michael.Depatie@KimptonGroup.com

Donahue, Kevin
Kevin Donahue
Senior Vice President, Special Servicing
Midland Loan Services, Inc
kcdonahue@midlandls.com

Dreher, Douglas
Douglas Dreher
President and Chief Executive Officer
The Hotel Group
ddreher@thehotelgroup.com

Eliott, Mark
Mark Elliott
Managing Partner
Hodges Ward Elliott, Inc
melliott@hwehotels.com

Engel, Thomas
Thomas Engel
President
T.R. ENGEL Group, LLC
thomasengel@TREngelGroup.com

Falik, Jonathan
Jonathan Falik
Chief Executive Officer
JF Capital Advisors
Jonathan@JFCap.com

Fearn, Kenneth
Kenneth Fearn
Managing Partner
Integrated Capital
ken@intcapllc.com

Feltes, Patrick
Patrick Feltes
Senior Vice President
GE Capital Solutions, Franchise Finance
Patrick.Feltes@ge.com

Frank, Richard
Richard Frank
Senior Vice President
Behringer-Harvard Partners, LLC
rfrank@behringerharvard.com

Garfield, Raymond
Raymond Garfield
Principal
Garfield Traub Development LLC
rgarfield@garfieldtraub.com

Gateau-Cumin, Benoit
Benoit Gateau-Cumin
President
The Boutique Search Firm
benoit@boutiquesearchfirm.com

Gilani, Abid
Abid Gilani
Senior Vice President, Mortgage Banking
Marriott International
Abid.Gilani@Marriott.com

Gonzalez-Rowe, Angela
Angela Gonzalez-Rowe
President
Latino Hotel Association
Angela@LatinoHotelAssociation.com

Green, Richard
Richard Green
Director
USC Lusk Center for Real Estate
RichardG@USC.edu

Habig, Bruce
Bruce Habig
Director, US Real Estate Capital Markets
Barclays Capital
bruce.habig@barcap.com

Haggerty, Stephen
Stephen Haggerty
Global Head Real Estate & Development
Hyatt Hotel Corporation
steve.haggerty@hyatt.com

Hambly, Ann
Ann Hambly
CEO & President
1st Service Solutions
annhambly@1stservicesolutions.com

Hartmann, Greg
Gregory Hartmann
Managing Director
STR Analytics
greg@STRanalytics.com

Heard, Reginald
Reginald Heard
President and Chief Executive Officer
Bankers One Capital
rheard@bankers1capital.com

Hoffman, Bill
Bill J. Hoffman
President & Chief Executive Officer
Trigild, Inc.
Bill.Hoffman@Trigild.com

Holmes, Catherine
Catherine DeBono Holmes
Partner, Corporate Department
Jeffer Mangels Butler & Marmaro LLP
CHolmes@JMBM.com

Howell, Bill
Bill Howell
Managing Director
HAI Advisors
bhowell@haiadvisors.com

Ingraham, Andrew
Andrew Ingraham
President & Chief Executive Officer
NABHOOD
Horizons@Gate.net

Jakubauskas, Allen
Allen Jakubauskas
Western Region Director
WTS International, Inc.
ajakubauskas@wtsinternational.com

Johnson, Meagan
Meagan Johnson
Eagles Talent Connection, Inc.

Johnson, Nancy
Nancy Johnson
EVP & Chief Development Officer
Carlson Hotels Worldwide
njohnson@carlson.com

Keiser, Mark
Mark Keiser
VP Luxury Hotel Development
Starwood Hotels & Resorts Worldwide, Inc.
mark.keiser@starwoodhotels.com

Kennedy, Thomas
Thomas Kennedy
Chief Operating Officer & Chief Financial Officer
UrbanAmerica, L.P.
tkennedy@urbanamerica.com

Kleeman, Merrick
Merrick Kleeman
Managing Partner
Wheelock Street Capital
kleeman@wheelockst.com

Klein, Jamie
Jamie Klein
President & Chief Executive Officer
The Lore Institute
JamieKlein@LoreInstitute.com

Kolessar, Jeffrey
Jeffrey Kolessar
Senior Vice President of Development
GF Management, Inc.
kolessarj@gfhotels.com

Landau, Mark
Mark Landau
Managing Director
Deutsche Bank
mark.landau@db.com

Larino, Antonio
Antonio Larino
Managing Director
Westmont Hospitality Group, Inc.
tony.larino@whg.com

Lasky, Morris
Morris E. Lasky
Chief Executive Officer
Lodging Unlimited, Inc. (LUI)
MLasky@aol.com

Lesser, Daniel
Daniel Lesser
Senior Managing Director, Industry Leader
CB Richard Ellis
daniel.lesser@cbre.com

Levy, Eric
Eric Levy
Senior Vice President
Pan Pacific Hotels and Resorts
eric.levy@pphg.com

Levy, Michael
Michael Levy
Managing Director
Morgan Stanley
michael.levy@morganstanley.com

Linehan, Bill
Bill Linehan
Chief Marketing Officer
Richfield Hospitality, Inc
blinehan@richfield.com

Loeb, David
David Loeb
Managing Director
Robert W. Baird & Co Inc
DLoeb@RWBaird.com

Lowrey, Bruce
Bruce Lowrey
Principal
DB Capital Ventures
bruce.lowrey@dbcap.com

Macke, Christopher
Christopher Macke
Chief Executive Officer
General Equity Real Estate
cmacke@generalequityrealestate.com

Mahoney, Kevin
Kevin D. Mahoney
Chief Operating Officer
Stonebridge Companies
KMahoney@StonebridgeCompanies.com

Maisnik, Guy
M. Guy Maisnik
Partner, Global Hospitality Group
Jeffer, Mangels, Butler & Marmaro LLP
GMaisnik@JMBM.com

Massey, Robert
Robert Massey
Vice President of Asset Management
TriMont Real Estate Advisors
bmassey@trimontrea.com

McGrath, Bob
Bob McGrath
Vice President, North American Business Development
Group RCI
Bob.McGrath@RCI.com

Mellen, Suzanne
Suzanne R. Mellen
Managing Director
HVS
SMellen@HVS.com

Morone, Thomas
Thomas F. Morone
Principal
Warnick & Co. LLC
TMorone@WarnickCo.com

Mount, Gregory
Gregory Mount
President
Richfield Hospitality Inc.
gmount@richfield.com

Murray, John
John Murray
President and Chief Operating Officer
Hospitality Properties Trust
jmurray@reitmr.com

Nessler, Dennis
Dennis Nessler
Editor
Hotel Business
dennisn@hotelbusiness.com

Novak, Paul
Paul Novak
President
Bedrock Partners
PNovak@BedrockPartners.com

Nussbaum, Howard
Howard C. Nusbaum
President
American Resort Development Association
hnusbaum@arda.org

Olson, Barry
Barry J. Olson
Managing Director
Archon Group, LP, a Goldman Sachs Company
Barry.Olson@Archon.com

Pederson, Kirk
Kirk Pederson
Executive Director
Morgan Stanley
kirk.pederson@morganstanley.com

Potter, Len
Len Potter
Chief Investment Officer
Salt Creek Hospitality
len.potter@saltcreekhospitality.com

Prins, Thomas
Thomas Q. Prins
Principal
Gemstone Hotels & Resorts LLC
TPrins@GemstoneResorts.com

Quinn, Brian
Brian Quinn
Vice President of Development
IHG InterContinental Hotels
brian.quinn@ihg.com

Ragatz, Richard
Richard L. Ragatz, Ph.D.
President
Ragatz Associates
Richard.Ragatz@RagatzAssociates.com

Reay, Alan
Alan Reay
President
Atlas Hospitality Group
alan@atlashospitality.com

Roth, Johnathan
Jonathan Roth
Principal
Canyon Capital Realty Advisors LLC
JRoth@canyonpartners.com

Ruff, George
George L. Ruff
Senior Principal
Trinity Hotel Investors, LLC
GRuff@TrinityHotels.com

Sipple, William
William G. Sipple
President
Index Consulting, LLC
WGSipple@icgroup-llc.com

Spaugh, Curtis
Curtis Spaugh
Helios AMC
Curt.Spaugh@HeliosAMC.com

Stiles, Robert
Robert B. Stiles
Executive Vice President & Principal
Cushman & Wakefield of California Inc.
Robert.Stiles@Cushwake.com

Sudeck, David
David Sudeck
Of Counsel
Jeffer Mangels Butler & Marmaro LLP
DSudeck@jmbm.com

Sullivan, Michael
Michael Sullivan
Managing Director
HVS Capital Corporation
msullivan@hvsinternational.com

Tantleff, Alan
Alan Tantleff
Managing Director
Hotel Asset Value Enhancement, LLC
atantleff@hotelave.com

Taylor, Martin
Martin Taylor
Real Estate Partner
Jeffer Mangels Butler & Marmaro LLP
MTaylor@jmbm.com

Tobin, Mark
Mark J. Tobin
President
HREC Development Resources
mtobin@hrec.com

Van, Stephen
Stephen L. Van
President & Chief Executive Officer
Prism Hotel Management Company
SVan@PrismHotels.com

vanHartesvelt, Jack
Jack vanHartesvelt
Executive Vice President & Partner
Kennedy Associates Real Estate Counsel, Inc.
JackV@KennedyUSA.com

Vickers, Henry
Henry G. Vickers, Jr.
Director
AEW Capital Management, LP
HVickers@AEW.com

Waun, Bob
Bob Waun
Chief Executive Officer
Vacation Finance
waun@vacation-finance.com

Westergom, Jack
Jack Westergom
Managing Director
Manhattan Hospitality Advisors, Inc.
JWestergom@mha-online.com

Wilson, Kenneth
Kenneth Wilson
Chief Executive Officer
Capital Hotel Management LLC
Kwilson@chmhotel.com

Winterbottom, Samuel
Samuel Winterbottom
Senior Vice President & Director Hospitality Practice Group
Grubb & Ellis
Sam.Winterbottom@Grubb-Ellis.com

Woodworth, Mark
Mark Woodworth
President
PKF Hospitality Research
Mark.Woodworth@pkfc.com